Contact Us

Please fill in the form if you want to get in touch with us or use the information below

Contact Us

Please fill in the form if you want to get in touch with us.

General Info:

p : +32 498 502 489

f :  +32 270 64 709

@ :  info@strewreib.be

w :  www.strewreib.be

Address:

Office :  Nijverheidstraat 30-32

Warehouse :  Nijverheidstraat 30-32

Camo :  Nijverheidstraat 30-32

2290 Wuustwezel, BELGIUM

view detailed contact information

Jan Bierwerts (accountable Manager)

p : +32 498 502 489

@ :  jan@strewreib.be

skype :  strewreib2302

Jorge Umanchuck ( Auditor)

p : 58 412 641 9468

@ :  jorge@strewreib.be

skype :  jorge.Umanchuk

Eddy Daniels (Airworthiness engineer)

p : +32 476 86 6840

@ :  Eddy@strewreib.be

skype :  eddymotion1

Erdem Kerçek ( Project Manager)

p : +90 505 384 44 35

@ :  Erdem@strewreib.be

Bahar Kerçek ( Project Manager)

@ :  Bahar@strewreib.be

Tugba Tan ( Project Manager)

p : +90 532 690 60 66

@ :  Tugba@strewreib.be

skype :  tugbatan

Victor Camba ( Strewreib Americas)

@ :  Victor@strewreib.be

skype :  vucb1306

Jorge Castillo

@ :  Jorge.castillo@strewreib.be

skype :  gcastlev

Nikola Nikolov

@ :  Nikola@strewreib.be

skype :  nikgnikolov

Safak Caglayan

@ :  Safak@strewreib.be

skype :  safakcaglayan

Adina Hincu (Office Administration)

p : +32 3 345 02 43

@ :  adina@strewreib.be

Gie Scheipers ( Financial)

@ :  Gie@strewreib.be

skype :  nikgnikolov

Jaap Van Duyne ( Director Logistics)

p : +32 497 43 25 79

@ :  jaap@strewreib.be

Armand Courtois

@ :  Armand@strewreib.be

Adina Hincu (Office Administration)

p : +32 3 345 02 43

@ :  adina@strewreib.be

Jan Van Oevelen

@ :  jan.vanoevelen@strewreib.be

Danial Wong (Chineese Office)

@ :  Danial@strewreib.be

Victor Camba  (America Office)

p : +58-412 806 8218

@ :  Victor@strewreib.be